What do you focus on?

Posted on Updated on

???????????????????????????????

I took this picture in Mombasa some years back from the inside of a tuktuk (explains why it’s skewed). Every time I see it, I find myself asking, “What do you focus on?”

Do you focus on the rainbow at the top-left corner? Or the garbage at the bottom-right corner?

In life, what do you focus on? Do you focus on the victories or the triumphs? On the happy moments or the sad ones? On the positive thoughts or the negative thoughts? Ask yourself that question, “What do you focus on?”

2 thoughts on “What do you focus on?

    abuamirah said:
    June 22, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    hey, i noticed that rainbow immediately! Focus is a good thing indeed, i choose to focus on my strengths to maximise my opportunities.

    mombasa_gal said:
    July 18, 2014 at 2:21 am

    Now that I am a photographer in the making. Focus is everything…and I focus on the positive side…..cool pic!

Leave a comment